Parkway North Vikings baseball
12860 Fee Fee Rd
Creve Coeur, MO 63146-4498
School Website School Email
Team Website Head Coach: Brett Katz
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Suburban South

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 3/21/2014
11 a.m.
N
vs. Belleville West
0-1
Fri, 3/21/2014
3 p.m.
N
vs. Parkway South
2-4
Tue, 3/25/2014
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. Westminster
5-10
Wed, 3/26/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway Central
7-2
Fri, 3/28/2014
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. Howell Central
3-4
Mon, 3/31/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Webster Groves
2-1
Tue, 4/1/2014
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. St. Charles
9-1
Sat, 4/5/2014
noon
N
vs. Troy
7-5
Sat, 4/5/2014
2 p.m.
N
vs. Troy
7-6
Tue, 4/8/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
at Parkway West
12-1
Thu, 4/10/2014
4:15 p.m.
N
at Fort Zumwalt North
15-7
Fri, 4/11/2014
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. McCluer North
9-1
Mon, 4/21/2014
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. University City
0-0
Thu, 4/24/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
at Kirkwood
0-0
Fri, 4/25/2014
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Hazelwood Central
0-0
Mon, 4/28/2014
6 p.m.
T
vs. Clayton at Shaw Park
0-0
Tue, 4/29/2014
4 p.m.
T
vs. St. Mary's at Shaw Park
0-0
Wed, 4/30/2014
4 p.m.
T
vs. John Burroughs at Shaw Park
0-0
Fri, 5/2/2014
4 p.m.
T
vs. Whitfield at Shaw Park
0-0
Sat, 5/3/2014
11 a.m.
T
vs. Edwardsville
0-0
Mon, 5/5/2014
4:15 p.m.
N
at Ladue
0-0
Tue, 5/6/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. University City
0-0
Thu, 5/8/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
at Summit
0-0
Fri, 5/9/2014
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Fort Zumwalt West
0-0
Wed, 5/14/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
at Seckman
0-0
**Boxscore final shows Parkway North score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 4/20/2014. Copyright 1999-2013 STLtoday.com

stats navigation