Marquette Mustangs Boys Basketball
2351 Clarkson Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017-7122
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Suburban West

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Tue, 11/26/2013
5:30 p.m.
N
vs. Troy
67-59
Thu, 12/12/2013
8:30 p.m.
T
vs. Maplewood-RH at Webster
57-61
Fri, 12/13/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
vs. Hazelwood West at Webster
47-43
Sat, 12/14/2013
2 p.m.
T
vs. St. Louis U. High at Webster
36-55
Thu, 12/19/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Howell Central at Family Arena
68-42
Fri, 12/27/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
vs.#6(S) St. Charles West at Meramec CC
28-45
Sat, 12/28/2013
12:30 p.m.
T
vs. Washington at Meramec CC
39-54
Fri, 1/3/2014
7 p.m.
N
at Kirkwood
58-64
Fri, 1/10/2014
7 p.m.
L
vs. Northwest-CH
57-31
Tue, 1/14/2014
7 p.m.
N
vs. Parkway Central
29-39
Wed, 1/15/2014
5:30 p.m.
L
at Oakville
48-59
Fri, 1/17/2014
7 p.m.
L
at Parkway South
49-57
Wed, 1/22/2014
7 p.m.
N
vs. Parkway West
32-33
Sat, 1/25/2014
2:30 p.m.
L
at Lindbergh
49-43
Thu, 1/30/2014
4:30 p.m.
T
vs. Carl Junction at Eldon
57-56
Fri, 1/31/2014
5 p.m.
T
vs. O'Fallon Christian at Eldon
71-56
Sat, 2/1/2014
7 p.m.
T
vs. Smith-Cotton at Eldon
59-50
Fri, 2/7/2014
7 p.m.
N
at Jefferson City
45-55
Mon, 2/10/2014
6 p.m.
N
at Parkway North
61-42
Tue, 2/11/2014
7 p.m.
L
vs. Eureka
57-48
Fri, 2/14/2014
7 p.m.
L
at Lafayette
30-56
Fri, 2/21/2014
7 p.m.
L
vs. Mehlville
40-36
Tue, 2/25/2014
7 p.m.
N
at Webster Groves
35-61
Fri, 2/28/2014
7 p.m.
L
vs. Fox
54-23
Thu, 3/6/2014
7 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway South at Lafayette
44-50
**Boxscore final shows Marquette score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 4/14/2014.

stats navigation