McCluer S-Berkeley Bulldogs Football
201 Brotherton Road
Ferguson, MO 63135-3105
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban East

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Sat, 08/31/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. Lift For Life
44-0
Sat, 09/07/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. University City
42-6
Thu, 09/12/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Ladue
20-28
Sat, 09/21/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Clayton
52-7
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Affton
42-36
Sat, 10/05/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Jennings
48-20
Sat, 10/12/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Normandy
55-6
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Trinity
62-0
Thu, 10/31/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Sumner
75-0
Wed, 11/06/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs.#4(S) O'Fallon Christian
56-0
Mon, 11/11/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#5(S) Duchesne
40-13
Sat, 11/16/2013
1:30 p.m.
T
vs. California
24-26

**Boxscore final shows McCluer S-Berkeley score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation