Cleveland Commanders Football
4352 Louisiana Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63111-1046
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | PHL FB II

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Sat, 08/31/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs. Vashon at Gateway STEM
0-1
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Jefferson
34-64
Sat, 09/14/2013
1:30 p.m.
L
vs. Carnahan at Gateway STEM
21-48
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Brentwood
33-76
Sat, 09/28/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. Charleston at Southwest HS
27-44
Sat, 10/05/2013
1:30 p.m.
L
at Northwest Academy
18-36
Sat, 10/12/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs. Sumner at Southwest HS
0-28
Sat, 10/19/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs.#7(S) Miller Career at Southwest HS
0-78
Sat, 10/26/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. Clayton at Southwest HS
6-49
Thu, 10/31/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Carnahan at Gateway STEM
24-60

**Boxscore final shows Cleveland score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation