Northwest-CH Lions Football
6005 Cedar Hill Road
Cedar Hill, MO 63016
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban West

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Mehlville
15-14
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Seckman
20-7
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Fox
24-28
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Lafayette
14-49
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Lindbergh
12-27
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Poplar Bluff
7-28
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway South
0-40
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Oakville
10-50
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Marquette
6-27
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#9(L) Eureka
0-48

**Boxscore final shows Northwest-CH score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation