Normandy Vikings Football
6701 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Louis, MO 63133-1799
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban East

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Sat, 08/31/2013
10 a.m.
N
vs. Summit Christian
38-14
Sat, 09/07/2013
10 a.m.
N
vs. Riverview Gardens
16-30
Sat, 09/14/2013
noon
L
at Jennings
12-36
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Affton
14-43
Sat, 09/28/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Ladue
6-47
Sat, 10/05/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Clayton
45-43
Sat, 10/12/2013
1 p.m.
L
at#8(S) McCluer S-Berkeley
6-55
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Poplar Bluff
14-42
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Marion
12-62
Thu, 10/31/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#10(S) St. Charles West
14-56

**Boxscore final shows Normandy score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation