Parkway Central Colts Football
369 Woods Mill Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017-3388
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban South

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Ladue
41-10
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Clayton
49-0
Thu, 09/12/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Seckman
56-10
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway West
49-0
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Webster Groves
7-28
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway North
44-0
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. University City
44-0
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
L
at#5(L) Kirkwood
24-7
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Summit
56-6
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Holt
63-0
Wed, 11/06/2013
7 p.m.
T
at Fort Zumwalt North
34-0
Mon, 11/11/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#10(L) Fort Zumwalt East
46-8
Sat, 11/16/2013
1:30 p.m.
T
vs. Camdenton
23-13
Fri, 11/22/2013
7 p.m.
T
at Webster Groves
42-21
Sat, 11/30/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
vs. Lee's Summit West at Edward Jones
14-51

**Boxscore final shows Parkway Central score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation