Ritenour Huskies Football
9100 St. Charles Rock Road
Overland, MO 63114-4241
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban North

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Cardinal Ritter
47-8
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Parkway South
13-3
Sat, 09/14/2013
1 p.m.
L
at Hazelwood West
28-7
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. McCluer North
21-7
Sat, 09/28/2013
1 p.m.
L
at#1(L) Hazelwood Central
27-42
Sat, 10/05/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. McCluer
33-12
Sat, 10/12/2013
1 p.m.
L
at Pattonville
41-38
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Hazelwood East
33-36
Sat, 10/26/2013
1 p.m.
L
at Riverview Gardens
47-28
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. St. Louis U. High
28-42

**Boxscore final shows Ritenour score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation