Soldan Tigers Football
918 North Union Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | PHL FB II

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Sat, 08/31/2013
10 a.m.
N
vs. Roosevelt
28-7
Sat, 09/07/2013
noon
N
vs.#2(L) Edwardsville at E. St. Louis
6-49
Sat, 09/14/2013
1:30 p.m.
L
vs. Northwest Academy
18-12
Sat, 09/21/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. Vashon at Gateway STEM
36-8
Sat, 09/28/2013
1:30 p.m.
L
vs. Carnahan at Roosevelt
7-12
Sat, 10/05/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs. Hogan Prep
12-28
Sat, 10/12/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs.#7(S) Miller Career
0-44
Sat, 10/19/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs. Gateway STEM
7-2
Sat, 10/26/2013
1:30 p.m.
N
vs. Sumner
44-6
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Owensville at Gateway STEM
60-9
Wed, 11/06/2013
7 p.m.
T
at Cardinal Ritter
26-36

**Boxscore final shows Soldan score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation