St. Dominic Crusaders Football
31 St. Dominic Dr.
O'Fallon, MO 63366-2303
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | AAA Large

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Warrenton
12-7
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Cardinal Ritter
6-34
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. DuBourg
41-23
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Trinity
15-0
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Borgia
7-34
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
at St. Mary's
22-27
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs.#5(S) Duchesne
0-35
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. MICDS
13-48
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Priory at CBC
0-35
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
at Moberly
7-55

**Boxscore final shows St. Dominic score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation