Sullivan Eagles Football
1073 East Vine
Sullivan, MO 63080
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Four Rivers

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Park Hills Central
0-3
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
at#9(S) Festus
7-42
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Union
36-22
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
at St. Clair
51-25
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Pacific
49-9
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Hermann
35-14
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. St. James
62-19
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Owensville
42-0
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Borgia
48-16
Thu, 10/31/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. St. Clair
51-21
Wed, 11/06/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs.#6(S) Westminster
21-37

**Boxscore final shows Sullivan score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation