University City Lions Football
7401 Balson Ave
University City, MO 63130-2995
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban South

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Sat, 08/31/2013
1 p.m.
N
at Mater Dei (Ind.)
6-42
Sat, 09/07/2013
1 p.m.
N
at#8(S) McCluer S-Berkeley
6-42
Sat, 09/14/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Webster Groves
6-55
Sat, 09/21/2013
1 p.m.
L
at Parkway North
7-40
Sat, 09/28/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Seckman
55-19
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Summit
7-27
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
at#3(L) Parkway Central
0-44
Sat, 10/19/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway West
0-20
Thu, 10/24/2013
4 p.m.
L
vs.#5(L) Kirkwood
35-55
Thu, 10/31/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. MICDS at Kirkwood
30-21
Wed, 11/06/2013
7 p.m.
T
at Clayton
31-20
Mon, 11/11/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#10(S) St. Charles West
28-62

**Boxscore final shows University City score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation