Holt Indians Football
600 Campus Dr.
Wentzville, MO 63385
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Gateway Central

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
at#7(L) Francis Howell
0-45
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Hickman
15-30
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Timberland
19-20
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Washington
37-28
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
N
at#9(L) Eureka
8-31
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Fort Zumwalt North
13-42
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs.#10(L) Fort Zumwalt East
10-49
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Fort Zumwalt South
24-55
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Fort Zumwalt West
0-35
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#3(L) Parkway Central
0-63

**Boxscore final shows Holt score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation