Winfield Warriors Football
701 Elm St.
Winfield, MO 63389
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Gateway North

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Clopton
28-14
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Bowling Green
0-45
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Missouri Military
34-7
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs.#10(S) St. Charles West
14-72
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Orchard Farm
6-48
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. St. Charles
0-36
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Warrenton
30-73
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Wright City
0-12
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Van-Far
19-14
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#5(S) Duchesne
12-53

**Boxscore final shows Winfield score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation