Trinity Titans Football
1720 Redman Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63138
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | AAA Small

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Wright City
31-19
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Farmington
7-34
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Cardinal Ritter
14-30
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
N
at St. Dominic
0-15
Fri, 09/27/2013
4:30 p.m.
L
at Kennedy
70-6
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Lutheran SC
63-20
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs.#4(S) O'Fallon Christian
6-41
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Lutheran North
52-55
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs.#8(S) McCluer S-Berkeley
0-62
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
at#4(S) O'Fallon Christian
31-44

**Boxscore final shows Trinity score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation