Fox Warriors Football
751 Jeffco Boulevard
Arnold, MO 63010-1495
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Suburban West

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Seckman
28-21
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Summit
14-28
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Northwest-CH
28-24
Fri, 09/20/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Mehlville
27-34
Fri, 09/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway South
14-47
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Oakville
19-24
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Marquette
7-34
Fri, 10/18/2013
7 p.m.
L
at#9(L) Eureka
14-49
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Lafayette
12-49
Thu, 10/31/2013
7 p.m.
T
at Summit
7-39

**Boxscore final shows Fox score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation