Fort Zumwalt North Panthers Football
1230 Tom Ginnever Avenue
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Colors:
School Website
School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats| Stats History | Gateway Central

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
8 p.m.
N
at#10(S) St. Charles West
28-6
Fri, 09/06/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Mehlville
28-12
Fri, 09/13/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Troy
41-20
Sat, 09/21/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. Fort Zumwalt South
55-19
Sat, 09/28/2013
1 p.m.
L
at#10(L) Fort Zumwalt East
15-35
Fri, 10/04/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Holt
42-13
Fri, 10/11/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Washington
49-9
Sat, 10/19/2013
1 p.m.
N
at Ladue
27-33
Fri, 10/25/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Timberland
34-6
Fri, 11/01/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Fort Zumwalt South
42-20
Wed, 11/06/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs.#3(L) Parkway Central
0-34

**Boxscore final shows Fort Zumwalt North score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 12/05/2013.

stats navigation