Borgia Knights Boys Soccer
1000 Borgia Drive
Washington, MO 63090-4112
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | AAA Large

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Wed, 9/4/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
at Union
2-0
Thu, 9/5/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
vs. Fatima
5-0
Thu, 9/12/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
vs. Helias
0-2
Thu, 9/19/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
at DuBourg
4-0
Thu, 9/26/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
vs. Soldan
2-1
Tue, 10/1/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
at Lutheran SC
2-0
Thu, 10/3/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
vs. Trinity
6-1
Sat, 10/5/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. St. Mary's
0-2
Tue, 10/8/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
at Duchesne
2-1
Thu, 10/10/2013
5 p.m.
L
at St. Dominic
0-2
Tue, 10/15/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
vs. St. Dominic
0-2
Thu, 10/17/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
vs. DuBourg
5-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Washington
3-0
Mon, 10/21/2013
6 p.m.
L
at St. Mary's
0-3
Sat, 10/26/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. Duchesne
1-2
Tue, 10/29/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
vs. Kennedy
4-1
Wed, 10/30/2013
4:30 p.m.
N
at O'Fallon Christian
2-0
Mon, 11/4/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. St. Clair at St. Clair
4-1
Tue, 11/5/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Union at St. Clair
2-3

**Boxscore final shows Borgia score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/30/2013.

stats navigation