St. Mary's Dragons Boys Soccer
4701 South Grand
St. Louis, MO 63111-1498
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | AAA Large

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Tue, 9/3/2013
4 p.m.
N
vs. Vianney
0-4
Fri, 9/6/2013
4:30 p.m.
N
vs. Lindbergh at Gay Field
2-3
Sat, 9/7/2013
3:30 p.m.
N
at Whitfield
1-0
Wed, 9/11/2013
5:30 p.m.
L
at DuBourg
7-0
Fri, 9/13/2013
6 p.m.
N
vs. Clayton
2-1
Mon, 9/16/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
at Priory
2-4
Tue, 9/17/2013
6 p.m.
L
vs. Duchesne
1-3
Thu, 9/19/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
at St. Dominic
2-4
Mon, 9/23/2013
7:45 p.m.
T
vs. Chaminade at Soccer Park
1-2
Tue, 9/24/2013
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. O'Fallon at Soccer Park
2-3
Thu, 9/26/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Mehlville at Soccer Park
1-1
Tue, 10/1/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at Trinity
4-1
Sat, 10/5/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Borgia
2-0
Mon, 10/7/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway Central
0-1
Tue, 10/8/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. John Burroughs at Chaminade
3-3
Thu, 10/10/2013
3:30 p.m.
N
vs. Chaminade at Chaminade
1-5
Fri, 10/11/2013
1 p.m.
L
vs. DuBourg
2-1
Tue, 10/15/2013
6 p.m.
L
at Duchesne
3-2
Thu, 10/17/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
vs. St. Dominic
0-4
Mon, 10/21/2013
6 p.m.
L
vs. Borgia
3-0
Wed, 10/23/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
at Lutheran SC
3-1
Sat, 10/26/2013
2 p.m.
N
at Oakville
0-2
Wed, 10/30/2013
6:30 p.m.
T
at Lutheran SC
7-1
Sat, 11/2/2013
10 a.m.
T
vs. Roosevelt
1-0
Tue, 11/5/2013
4:30 p.m.
T
vs. Gateway STEM
3-1
Tue, 11/12/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Affton at Mehlville
4-0
Sat, 11/16/2013
2 p.m.
T
vs. Perryville
3-1
Fri, 11/22/2013
noon
T
vs. St. Dominic at Blue Spring S
0-2
Sat, 11/23/2013
10 a.m.
T
vs. Raytown South at Blue Spring S
3-0

**Boxscore final shows St. Mary's score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/30/2013.

stats navigation