Trinity Titans Boys Soccer
1720 Redman Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63138
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | AAA Small

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Wed, 9/4/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
at Winfield
10-0
Mon, 9/9/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
vs. O'Fallon Christian
4-0
Fri, 9/13/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at Affton
0-2
Mon, 9/16/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
vs. Hazelwood West
3-1
Mon, 9/23/2013
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. CBC at Soccer Park
1-2
Wed, 9/25/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Oakville at Soccer Park
1-1
Thu, 9/26/2013
7:45 p.m.
T
vs. Webster Groves at Soccer Park
0-5
Fri, 9/27/2013
7 p.m.
L
at Kennedy
0-2
Mon, 9/30/2013
4:30 p.m.
L
vs. Lutheran SC
1-4
Tue, 10/1/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
vs. St. Mary's
1-4
Thu, 10/3/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at Borgia
1-6
Sat, 10/5/2013
1 p.m.
N
at Whitfield
2-1
Mon, 10/7/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Hazelwood East
7-2
Tue, 10/8/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. University City
9-0
Thu, 10/10/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. St. Charles West
2-6
Mon, 10/14/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Kirkwood
0-1
Thu, 10/17/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
at Lutheran SC
4-2
Fri, 10/18/2013
4 p.m.
N
at Hazelwood Central
2-1
Mon, 10/21/2013
6:15 p.m.
L
vs. Kennedy
3-1
Wed, 10/23/2013
6 p.m.
L
at O'Fallon Christian
0-1
Fri, 10/25/2013
4 p.m.
N
at McCluer North
0-2
Mon, 10/28/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
vs. DuBourg
3-0
Tue, 10/29/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at St. Dominic
0-3
Sat, 11/2/2013
noon
T
vs. North Tech at Whitfield
10-0
Wed, 11/6/2013
3:30 p.m.
T
vs. Whitfield at Whitfield
0-2

**Boxscore final shows Trinity score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/30/2013.

stats navigation