Howell North Knights Girls Soccer
2549 Hackman Road
St. Charles, MO 63303-5471
School Website School Email
Team Website Head Coach: Mark Olwig
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Gateway South

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Mon, 3/24/2014
5 p.m.
N
vs. St. Dominic
0-4
Wed, 3/26/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Fort Zumwalt West
7-1
Thu, 3/27/2014
4 p.m.
N
at Incarnate Word
1-2
Mon, 3/31/2014
7 p.m.
N
vs. Fort Zumwalt South
2-0
Tue, 4/1/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Troy
4-1
Fri, 4/4/2014
3:30 p.m.
T
vs. Hickman at Lou Fusz Socc
2-0
Tue, 4/8/2014
5:30 p.m.
L
at Fort Zumwalt West
3-0
Thu, 4/10/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Howell Central
3-0
Tue, 4/15/2014
6 p.m.
L
at Francis Howell
0-2
Thu, 4/17/2014
6:30 p.m.
N
at Fort Zumwalt East
2-0
Tue, 4/22/2014
4:15 p.m.
L
at Troy
1-0
Thu, 4/24/2014
4 p.m.
L
at Timberland
1-2
Fri, 4/25/2014
6 p.m.
N
vs. Marquette
2-0
Mon, 4/28/2014
6:30 p.m.
T
vs. Villa Duchesne at St. Dominic
4-1
Thu, 5/1/2014
0 a.m.
vs. Ursuline at St. Dominic
0-3
Fri, 5/2/2014
5:30 p.m.
T
vs. Cor Jesu at St. Dominic
1-1
Mon, 5/5/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Timberland
3-0
Tue, 5/6/2014
4 p.m.
L
vs. Francis Howell
0-1
Thu, 5/8/2014
6 p.m.
N
vs. Oakville
2-0
Tue, 5/13/2014
6 p.m.
L
at Howell Central
3-1
Wed, 5/14/2014
6 p.m.
N
at Parkway Central
0-0
Wed, 5/21/2014
7:15 p.m.
T
vs. Francis Howell at FH Central
3-2
Fri, 5/23/2014
6 p.m.
T
at Howell Central
1-0
Tue, 5/27/2014
6 p.m.
T
vs. Pattonville
3-0
Sat, 5/31/2014
1 p.m.
T
at Seckman
1-0
Fri, 6/6/2014
6 p.m.
T
vs. St. Joseph's at Blue Spring S
0-3
Sat, 6/7/2014
4 p.m.
T
vs. Jefferson City at Blue Springs
1-2

**Boxscore final shows Howell North score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 6/19/2014. Copyright 1999-2013 STLtoday.com

stats navigation