Lafayette Lancers Girls Soccer
17050 Clayton Road
Wildwood, MO 63011-1794
School Website School Email
Team Website Head Coach: Tim Walters
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Suburban West

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Mon, 3/31/2014
6:30 p.m.
N
at Fort Zumwalt East
2-1
Tue, 4/1/2014
6 p.m.
N
vs. St. Charles West
1-2
Thu, 4/10/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Lindbergh
0-2
Fri, 4/11/2014
3 p.m.
T
vs. Pattonville at Lou Fusz Socc
2-1
Sat, 4/12/2014
10:30 a.m.
vs. 1. Not Listed at Lou Fusz Socc
3-1
Sat, 4/12/2014
4:30 p.m.
vs. Shawnee Mission E. at Lou Fusz Socc
1-0
Thu, 4/17/2014
6 p.m.
L
at Fox
1-0
Tue, 4/22/2014
6 p.m.
L
at Northwest-CH
4-1
Wed, 4/23/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Marquette
2-3
Thu, 4/24/2014
4:15 p.m.
N
at Hazelwood West
5-1
Wed, 4/30/2014
5:30 p.m.
L
at Parkway South
2-1
Fri, 5/2/2014
6 p.m.
N
vs. Fort Zumwalt West
1-0
Sun, 5/4/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Eureka
0-1
Tue, 5/6/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Mehlville
0-0
Fri, 5/9/2014
6 p.m.
N
at Howell Central
2-0
Mon, 5/12/2014
6 p.m.
N
vs. Incarnate Word
1-2
Sat, 5/17/2014
2 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway South
5-1
Mon, 5/19/2014
5 p.m.
T
vs. Eureka at Lafayette
3-2
Fri, 5/23/2014
5 p.m.
T
vs. Marquette
0-1

**Boxscore final shows Lafayette score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 6/19/2014. Copyright 1999-2013 STLtoday.com

stats navigation