St. Charles West Warriors Girls Soccer
3601 Droste Rd
St. Charles, MO 63301-1107
School Website School Email
Team Website Head Coach: Mike Zacheis
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Gateway North

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Mon, 3/24/2014
4:30 p.m.
T
vs. Holt at FZ South
1-0
Wed, 3/26/2014
6:30 p.m.
T
vs. Fort Zumwalt South at FZ South
0-1
Fri, 3/28/2014
4:30 p.m.
T
vs. Hazelwood West at FZ South
3-0
Tue, 4/1/2014
6 p.m.
N
at Lafayette
2-1
Mon, 4/7/2014
4 p.m.
L
vs. St. Charles
1-0
Tue, 4/8/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Orchard Farm
5-0
Thu, 4/10/2014
4 p.m.
L
at Warrenton
3-0
Tue, 4/15/2014
4 p.m.
L
at Winfield
2-0
Thu, 4/17/2014
5:30 p.m.
L
vs. Howell Central
0-1
Fri, 4/18/2014
4 p.m.
N
at MICDS
2-0
Mon, 4/21/2014
4 p.m.
N
vs. Timberland
2-1
Wed, 4/23/2014
5:30 p.m.
L
at St. Charles
1-0
Fri, 4/25/2014
4 p.m.
N
vs. McCluer
10-0
Tue, 4/29/2014
4 p.m.
L
at Orchard Farm
4-1
Thu, 5/1/2014
5 p.m.
N
vs. Warrenton
3-0
Fri, 5/2/2014
4 p.m.
N
at Hazelwood West
2-1
Mon, 5/5/2014
6:30 p.m.
N
at Fort Zumwalt East
1-2
Tue, 5/6/2014
6 p.m.
L
vs. Winfield
4-0
Thu, 5/8/2014
4 p.m.
N
vs. Fort Zumwalt North
4-0
Tue, 5/13/2014
6 p.m.
N
at Duchesne
2-1
Tue, 5/20/2014
5 p.m.
T
vs. Fort Zumwalt East at St.Chas. West
0-1

**Boxscore final shows St. Charles West score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 6/19/2014. Copyright 1999-2013 STLtoday.com

stats navigation