Affton Cougars Softball Fall
8309 Mackenzie Road
St. Louis, MO 63123-3499
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Suburban East

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Wed, 08/28/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
at Sullivan
1-14
Fri, 08/30/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
vs. Cor Jesu at Kirkwood Ath.
8-6
Fri, 08/30/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Jackson at Kirkwood Ath.
2-7
Sat, 08/31/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Owasso, Oklahoma at Kirkwood Ath.
3-13
Sat, 08/31/2013
11 a.m.
T
vs. Duchesne at Kirkwood Ath.
7-4
Tue, 09/03/2013
4 p.m.
N
at Notre Dame
0-6
Wed, 09/04/2013
4:30 p.m.
N
vs. Cape Notre Dame at Affton AA
0-8
Thu, 09/12/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Normandy
18-0
Fri, 09/13/2013
4 p.m.
N
vs. Hancock at Heine Meine
10-0
Sat, 09/14/2013
8 a.m.
T
vs. Seckman at Arnold A.A.
0-12
Sat, 09/14/2013
9:45 a.m.
T
vs. Cape Notre Dame at Arnold A.A.
0-9
Sat, 09/14/2013
3:15 p.m.
T
vs. Jackson at Arnold A.A.
7-9
Sat, 09/14/2013
4:45 p.m.
T
vs. Nerinx Hall at Arnold A.A.
9-3
Mon, 09/16/2013
4 p.m.
N
at Mehlville
13-4
Tue, 09/17/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
at Oakville
0-10
Thu, 09/19/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. University City at Affton AA
15-0
Mon, 09/23/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
at Lutheran South
1-8
Tue, 09/24/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Clayton at Affton AA
9-2
Wed, 09/25/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Nerinx Hall at Affton AA
4-8
Thu, 09/26/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at McCluer S-Berkeley
18-0
Mon, 09/30/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Ladue at Affton AA
9-0
Tue, 10/01/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Jennings
18-0
Thu, 10/03/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. DuBourg at Affton AA
4-5
Fri, 10/04/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Lindbergh at Affton AA
2-3
Mon, 10/07/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Windsor at Affton AA
3-12
Thu, 10/10/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. DuBourg at Affton AA
6-0
Fri, 10/11/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Lutheran South at Affton AA
2-8

**Boxscore final shows Affton score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation