Oakville Tigers Softball Fall
5557 Milburn Road
St. Louis, MO 63129
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Suburban West

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Wed, 08/28/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
vs. Kirkwood
14-1
Thu, 08/29/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Ursuline
8-2
Fri, 08/30/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Summit at Summit
8-3
Tue, 09/10/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Lindbergh at Chesterfield
11-3
Tue, 09/10/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Fox at Chesterfield
3-13
Wed, 09/11/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Webster Groves at Chesterfield
4-3
Wed, 09/11/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Marquette at Chesterfield
5-1
Fri, 09/13/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
at Camdenton
3-1
Fri, 09/13/2013
9 p.m.
T
at Blair Oaks
6-3
Sat, 09/14/2013
10:30 a.m.
T
at Hickman
5-1
Sat, 09/14/2013
2 p.m.
T
vs. Rock Bridge
1-2
Mon, 09/16/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Fox
5-4
Tue, 09/17/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Affton
10-0
Thu, 09/19/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Eureka
4-2
Sat, 09/21/2013
noon
N
at Hickman
3-1
Mon, 09/23/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Northwest-CH
16-1
Tue, 09/24/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Lindbergh
13-0
Wed, 09/25/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Marquette
2-3
Thu, 09/26/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
at St. Joseph's
7-0
Mon, 09/30/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Mehlville
8-2
Tue, 10/01/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Hillsboro
5-1
Wed, 10/02/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Lafayette
4-0
Thu, 10/03/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway South
2-0
Fri, 10/04/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Seckman
3-8
Thu, 10/10/2013
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. Lindbergh at Fox
10-3
Fri, 10/11/2013
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. Seckman at Seckman
5-1
Wed, 10/16/2013
4:15 p.m.
T
at Hillsboro
5-4
Sat, 10/19/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Eureka
0-2

**Boxscore final shows Oakville score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation