Winfield Warriors Softball Fall
701 Elm St.
Winfield, MO 63389
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Stories | Gateway North

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Fri, 08/30/2013
2 p.m.
T
vs. Fort Zumwalt South at Troy
0-10
Sat, 08/31/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Bowling Green at Troy
3-6
Sat, 08/31/2013
11 a.m.
T
vs. Hillsboro at Troy City Par
2-3
Sat, 08/31/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Waynesville at Troy
6-1
Tue, 09/03/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Orchard Farm
6-5
Wed, 09/04/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. St. Charles
5-3
Thu, 09/05/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. O'Fallon Christian
10-0
Wed, 09/11/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Warrenton
0-9
Thu, 09/12/2013
6 p.m.
N
vs. Troy
4-14
Mon, 09/16/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. St. Charles West
8-6
Tue, 09/17/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at St. Charles
4-5
Thu, 09/19/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at Orchard Farm
11-3
Sat, 09/21/2013
10 a.m.
T
vs. Trinity at St. CharlesC
11-1
Sat, 09/21/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Howell Central at St. CharlesC
2-10
Sat, 09/21/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Washington at FH Central
7-6
Mon, 09/23/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
vs. Warrenton
3-7
Thu, 09/26/2013
4:15 p.m.
L
at St. Charles West
15-6
Fri, 09/27/2013
3:30 p.m.
T
vs. Washington at FZ North
1-13
Sat, 09/28/2013
11 a.m.
T
vs. Trinity at FZ North
11-1
Sat, 09/28/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Visitation at FZ North
11-3
Mon, 09/30/2013
4:15 p.m.
N
vs. Duchesne
10-9
Wed, 10/02/2013
4:30 p.m.
N
at Lutheran SC
3-2
Fri, 10/04/2013
4:30 p.m.
N
at Francis Howell
2-9
Wed, 10/09/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Bowling Green at Fulton
5-9

**Boxscore final shows Winfield score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation