Kirkwood Pioneers Girls Volleyball
801 West Essex
Kirkwood, MO 63122-3608
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Suburban South

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Wed, 8/28/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
at Marquette
2-0
Wed, 9/4/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
at Pattonville
2-0
Mon, 9/9/2013
5:30 p.m.
L
vs. Summit
2-0
Thu, 9/12/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Rosati-Kain at Oakville
2-0
Thu, 9/12/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Visitation at Oakville
0-2
Thu, 9/12/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Marquette at Oakville
0-2
Sat, 9/14/2013
9:30 a.m.
T
vs. Cor Jesu at Oakville
2-0
Sat, 9/14/2013
11:30 a.m.
T
vs. Nerinx Hall at Oakville
2-0
Sat, 9/14/2013
12:30 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway West at Oakville
1-2
Tue, 9/17/2013
6 p.m.
N
at Ursuline
2-1
Thu, 9/19/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
at Lafayette
0-2
Mon, 9/23/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
vs. Howell North
2-0
Tue, 9/24/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
at Parkway West
0-2
Thu, 9/26/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway North
2-0
Tue, 10/1/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
vs. Nerinx Hall
2-1
Fri, 10/4/2013
5:30 p.m.
L
at Seckman
2-0
Sat, 10/5/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Rosati-Kain at Pattonville
2-0
Sat, 10/5/2013
11 a.m.
T
vs. Francis Howell at Pattonville
1-1
Sat, 10/5/2013
12:30 p.m.
T
vs. Howell Central at Pattonville
2-0
Sat, 10/5/2013
1:30 p.m.
T
vs. Winfield at Pattonville
2-0
Sat, 10/5/2013
3:30 p.m.
T
vs. Rosati-Kain at Pattonville
2-0
Sat, 10/5/2013
5:30 p.m.
T
vs. Francis Howell at Pattonville
2-1
Wed, 10/9/2013
5 p.m.
L
vs. Webster Groves
2-0
Thu, 10/10/2013
6 p.m.
N
at Francis Howell
0-2
Tue, 10/15/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
vs. Oakville
2-0
Thu, 10/17/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
at Parkway Central
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Helias at Ozark
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
9:45 a.m.
T
vs. Glendale at Ozark
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
noon
T
vs. Bolivar at Ozark
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
2:30 p.m.
T
vs. 1. Not Listed at Ozark
1-2
Sat, 10/19/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Republic at Ozark
0-2
Tue, 10/22/2013
5 p.m.
N
vs. Lindbergh
2-0
Thu, 10/24/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. University City
2-0
Tue, 10/29/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Nerinx Hall at Webster
2-1
Wed, 10/30/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. St. Joseph's at Webster
0-2

**Boxscore final shows Kirkwood score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation