Marquette Mustangs Girls Volleyball
2351 Clarkson Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017-7122
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | Suburban West

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Wed, 8/28/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
vs. Kirkwood
0-2
Fri, 8/30/2013
6 p.m.
N
at Washington
2-0
Wed, 9/4/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
at Lafayette
0-2
Fri, 9/6/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Mascoutah at Edwardsville
0-2
Fri, 9/6/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Collinsville at Edwardsville
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. St. Teresa at Edwardsville
2-1
Sat, 9/7/2013
noon
T
vs. Chatham Glenwood at Edwardsville
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Carlinville at Edwardsville
2-1
Mon, 9/9/2013
5:30 p.m.
L
at Fox
2-0
Tue, 9/10/2013
6 p.m.
N
at Troy
2-0
Thu, 9/12/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Visitation at Oakville
0-2
Thu, 9/12/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Rosati-Kain at Oakville
2-0
Thu, 9/12/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Kirkwood at Oakville
2-0
Sat, 9/14/2013
9:30 a.m.
T
vs. Oakville at Oakville
2-0
Sat, 9/14/2013
10:30 a.m.
T
vs. Francis Howell at Oakville
0-2
Tue, 9/17/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. Parkway South
2-0
Thu, 9/19/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
at Parkway West
2-1
Tue, 9/24/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
vs. Villa Duchesne
0-2
Mon, 9/30/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
at Parkway Central
2-1
Tue, 10/1/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. Lindbergh
2-0
Fri, 10/4/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. Eureka
2-0
Tue, 10/8/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. Mehlville
2-0
Thu, 10/10/2013
5:15 p.m.
N
vs. Howell Central
2-0
Mon, 10/14/2013
6 p.m.
N
at Francis Howell
1-2
Sat, 10/19/2013
9 a.m.
T
at Truman
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
10:30 a.m.
T
vs. KC North at Truman
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
11:45 a.m.
T
vs. Lee's Summit West at Truman
0-2
Sat, 10/19/2013
12:15 p.m.
T
vs. Liberty at Truman
0-2
Sat, 10/19/2013
2 p.m.
T
vs. KC Park Hill at Truman
2-0
Sat, 10/19/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Park Hill South at Truman
0-2
Tue, 10/22/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
vs. Oakville
2-1
Thu, 10/24/2013
5:30 p.m.
L
at Northwest-CH
1-2
Tue, 10/29/2013
5:45 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway Central at Pky. North
2-0
Tue, 10/29/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway West at Pky. North
2-0
Sat, 11/2/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Hazelwood West at Howell
2-0
Sat, 11/2/2013
4 p.m.
T
at Francis Howell
2-1
Fri, 11/8/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Ozark at Show-Me Cente
2-0
Fri, 11/8/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Park Hill South at Show-Me Cente
0-2
Fri, 11/8/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Lafayette at Show-Me Cente
0-2
Sat, 11/9/2013
noon
T
vs. Ozark at Show-Me Cente
0-2

**Boxscore final shows Marquette score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation