Mater Dei Knights Girls Volleyball
900 N. Mater Dei Drive
Breese, IL 62230-1157
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | IL Independents

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Tue, 8/27/2013
7:15 p.m.
N
vs. Belleville East
2-0
Thu, 8/29/2013
6 p.m.
N
at Mascoutah
2-1
Sat, 8/31/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Payson Seymour at Macomb
2-0
Sat, 8/31/2013
10 a.m.
T
vs. Lewistown at Macomb
2-0
Sat, 8/31/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Byron at Macomb
2-0
Sat, 8/31/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Rock Island at Macomb
2-0
Sat, 8/31/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Metamora at Macomb
2-0
Tue, 9/3/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at Triad
2-0
Thu, 9/5/2013
0 a.m.
N
at Freeburg
0-0
Fri, 9/6/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Fort Zumwalt South at Edwardsville
2-0
Fri, 9/6/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Farmington at Edwardsville
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Eureka at Edwardsville
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Bloomington at Edwardsville
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
3 p.m.
T
at Edwardsville
2-1
Tue, 9/10/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. O'Fallon
2-0
Thu, 9/12/2013
5:30 p.m.
N
at Belleville West
2-0
Mon, 9/16/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Cor Jesu
2-1
Sat, 9/21/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. Breese Central
2-1
Thu, 9/26/2013
7 p.m.
N
at Alton Marquette
2-0
Fri, 10/4/2013
4:45 p.m.
T
vs. Columbia at Bellvl. East
2-0
Fri, 10/4/2013
7:15 p.m.
T
vs. Althoff at Bellvl. East
2-0
Sat, 10/5/2013
9 a.m.
T
vs. Ursuline at Bellvl. East
2-1
Sat, 10/5/2013
10 a.m.
T
vs. Nerinx Hall at Bellvl. East
0-2
Sat, 10/5/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway West at Bellvl. East
2-0
Tue, 10/8/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
at Gibault
2-0
Thu, 10/10/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at Alton
2-0
Sat, 10/12/2013
1 p.m.
N
vs. St. Joseph's
1-2
Tue, 10/15/2013
6:15 p.m.
N
at Althoff
2-0
Thu, 10/17/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Highland
2-0
Mon, 10/21/2013
7:30 p.m.
N
vs. Edwardsville
2-0
Thu, 10/24/2013
7 p.m.
N
vs. Nashville
2-0
Fri, 10/25/2013
3 p.m.
T
vs. Liberty at K&L Arena (Qu
2-1
Fri, 10/25/2013
4:15 p.m.
T
vs. Hickman at K&L Arena (Qu
2-0
Sat, 10/26/2013
8:30 a.m.
T
vs. Decatur St. Teresa at K&L Arena (Qu
2-0
Sat, 10/26/2013
11 a.m.
T
at Quincy Notre Dame
2-1
Sat, 10/26/2013
12:15 p.m.
T
vs. Lafayette at Quincy ND
0-2
Tue, 10/29/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Highland at Triad
2-0
Thu, 10/31/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. Breese Central at Triad
0-2

**Boxscore final shows Mater Dei score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation