Borgia Knights Girls Volleyball
1000 Borgia Drive
Washington, MO 63090-4112
School Website School Email
Team Website
Schedule | Roster | Overall Stats | League Stats | AAA Large

Schedule
. Date
Time
Type
Opponent
Boxscore**
Tue, 9/3/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
at Duchesne
2-1
Sat, 9/7/2013
9:30 a.m.
T
vs. Parkway South
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
11:30 a.m.
T
vs. Jefferson City
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
1:30 p.m.
T
vs. Lutheran South
2-0
Sat, 9/7/2013
3:45 p.m.
T
vs. Parkway West at Borgia
0-2
Sat, 9/7/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Jefferson City
2-1
Mon, 9/9/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
at Rosati-Kain
2-1
Wed, 9/11/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
vs. Trinity
2-0
Mon, 9/16/2013
5:15 p.m.
L
at St. Dominic
2-0
Tue, 9/17/2013
7 p.m.
L
vs. DuBourg
2-0
Thu, 9/19/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
at Villa Duchesne
2-1
Sat, 9/21/2013
8:30 a.m.
T
vs. Spg Kickapoo at Kickapoo
1-1
Sat, 9/21/2013
11:30 a.m.
T
vs. Republic at Kickapoo
0-2
Sat, 9/21/2013
1 p.m.
T
vs. Camdenton at Kickapoo
2-0
Sat, 9/21/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Westminster at Kickapoo
2-0
Sat, 9/21/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Carl Junction at Kickapoo
2-0
Mon, 9/23/2013
7:30 p.m.
N
at New Haven
2-1
Wed, 9/25/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
vs. Kennedy
2-0
Mon, 9/30/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Montgomery County at Hermann
2-0
Mon, 9/30/2013
7 p.m.
T
vs. Pacific at Hermann
2-0
Mon, 9/30/2013
9 p.m.
T
vs. Washington at Hermann
2-0
Thu, 10/3/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. New Haven at Hermann
2-0
Thu, 10/3/2013
8 p.m.
T
vs. Hermann at Hermann
2-0
Tue, 10/8/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
vs. Duchesne
2-1
Wed, 10/9/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
vs. Hermann
2-0
Thu, 10/10/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
vs. Rosati-Kain
2-0
Tue, 10/15/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
vs. St. Dominic
2-0
Thu, 10/17/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
at DuBourg
2-0
Mon, 10/21/2013
6:30 p.m.
N
vs. Washington
2-0
Tue, 10/22/2013
6:30 p.m.
L
at Lutheran SC
1-2
Tue, 10/29/2013
5 p.m.
T
vs. Sullivan at Union
2-0
Tue, 10/29/2013
7:30 p.m.
T
vs. Owensville at Union
2-0
Sat, 11/2/2013
2:30 p.m.
T
vs. Villa Duchesne at Borgia
2-0
Sat, 11/2/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. St. Dominic at Borgia
2-1
Fri, 11/8/2013
4 p.m.
T
vs. Carl Junction at Show-Me Cente
1-1
Fri, 11/8/2013
6 p.m.
T
vs. St. Pius X KC at Show-Me Cente
2-0
Fri, 11/8/2013
8 p.m.
T
vs. Lutheran South at Show-Me Cente
2-0
Sat, 11/9/2013
7:30 p.m.
T
vs. Carl Junction at Show-Me Cente
2-0

**Boxscore final shows Borgia score first.


All information is as reported by the teams as of 11/18/2013.

stats navigation